1:Srikanta Patnaik:Professor, SOA University, Bhubaneswar& Chair Professor , Interscience Institute of Management & Technology, Bhubaneswar Odisha, India
2:Prof. Dr. Madjid Tavana ,Professor and Distinguished Chair of Business Analytics
Chairman of the Business Systems and Analytics Department
3:Prof.Gerald Schaefer Department of Computer Science Loughborough University
4:Prof.Bing Xu,Chongqing Global Union Academy of Science and Technology,China
5:Prof.Zhongwei Liu, Hunan University of Technology, China
6:Haijian Shao, Southeast University, China
7:Bin Liu, Dalian University of Technology, China
8:Prof.Xianghan Zheng, Fuzhou University, China
9:Guanghua Wu, Jilin Academy of Agricultural Machinery, China
10:Prof.Xiaoyan.li,xi'an Technological University,China
11:Zhenyu Du Information Technology & Industrial Engineering Research Center
12:Prof. Kun. Zhang, Hainan Tropical Ocean University, China
13:Dr.imran memon Research fellow ,College of computer science,zhejiang university
To be continued